Press Release

AMANDA SERRANO AND DANIELA BERMUDEZ MEET IN RING CITY USA’S FIRST MAIN EVENT TITLE FIGHT

on

TONIGHT AT 9PM ET/6PM PT ON NBC SPORTS NETWORK

WBO & WBC Featherweight Title Fight – 10 Rounds

Amanda Serrano (39-1-1, 29 KOs) vs. Daniela Bermudez (29-3-3, 10 KOs)

Super Bantamweight Fight – 8 Rounds

Abimael Ortiz (8-0-1, 4 KOs) vs. Eduardo Baez (18-1-2, 6 KOs)

Super Bantamweight Fight – 8 Rounds

Carlos Caraballo (13-0, 13 KOs) vs. Leonardo Baez (18-3, 9 KOs)

 Bonus Undercard Action Streams Live at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Twitch

Bantamweight Fight – 8 Rounds

Juan Carlos Camacho (11-1, 6 KOs) vs. Marvin Solano (23-5, 8 KOs)

Super Welterweight Fight – 8 Rounds

Luis Midyael Sanchez (8-1, 6 KOs) vs. Ryan Pino (8-5-2, 4 KOs)

Flyweight Fight – 6 Rounds

Oscar Collazo (2-0, 2 KOs) vs. Francisco Bonilla (6-9-3, 3 KOs)

Super Flyweight Fight – 8 Rounds

Arely Mucino-Reyes (28-3-2, 10 KOs) vs. Lucia Hernandez-Nunez (7-10)

Lightweight Fight – 4 Rounds

Angel Carranza-Jimenez (1-0, 1 KO) vs. Eduardo Melendez (5-29, 1 KO)

Catch up on fight week in Puerto Rico ahead of tonight’s stacked card, including the Official Trailer for Serrano vs. Bermudez and fighter features hosted by Ring City’s Curran Bhatia with Amanda Serrano and Daniela Bermudez.

Subscribe to Ring City USA on Twitch for undercard action and an exclusive post-fight presentation following the evening’s main event. Follow Ring City USA on FacebookTwitter and Instagram for the latest updates during fight week in Puerto Rico or visit www.ringcityusa.com for more information. 

About Lina Baker

Recommended for you

Join in the Fight and Drop Your Comments!!!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.